Full TGIF Record # 219048
Item 1 of 1
Publication Type:
Author(s):Thomas, Shant S.
Author Affiliation:Sales & Marketing Manager, Sports Turf Managers Association
Title:STMA presents most prestigious awards: Four honored for emulating association's founders
Source:News Notes [Michigan Turfgrass Foundation]. Vol. 5, No. 1, Spring 2013, p. 26-27.
# of Pages:2
Publishing Information:Lansing, Michigan [Saginaw, Michigan]: Michigan Turfgrass Foundation
Keywords:TIC Keywords: Awards; Personal profile; Sports Turf Managers Association
Subjects' Names:Fouty, Amy; Guertal, Elizabeth; Moffitt, Rich
Abstract/Contents:Profiles the winners of four awards presented by the Sports Turf Managers Association (STMA). States that the Dick Ericson Award has been presented to Amy Fouty, the George Toma Golden Rake Award has been presented to Michael Boettcher, the Dr. William H. Daniel Award has been presented to Elizabeth Guertal, and the Harry C. Gill award was presented to Rich Moffitt.
Note:Pictures, color
ASA/CSSA/SSSA Citation (Crop Science-Like - may be incomplete):
Thomas, S. S. 2013. STMA presents most prestigious awards: Four honored for emulating association's founders. News Notes [Michigan Turfgrass Foundation]. 5(1):p. 26-27.
Fastlink to access this record outside TGIF: https://tic.msu.edu/tgif/flink?recno=219048
If there are problems with this record, send us feedback about record 219048.
Choices for finding the above item:
Find Item @ MSU
MSU catalog number: b2170685
Request through your local library's inter-library loan service (bring or send a copy of this TGIF record)